Is all your mailboxes using default storage quota limits from the database?
If yes, you no need to worry about it.
If not, wait a second. Because when you are disconnecting a mailbox and reconnecting it, storage quota settings will be applied from database level. Your existing quota will be disappear which may affect the end user.
Before disconnecting my mailbox:
I’ve disconnected and reconnected:
My database limit is just 400 mb, I didn’t notice until user complained about it. So make sure that you note it down the quota before disconnecting any mailbox if they are different from database level.